Silke Ohlmeier

From April 23, 2021 - Sociological boredom researcher at Saarland University

Annie Runkel

From May 4, 2021 - PhD researcher at Duncan of Jordanstone College of Art and Design, University of Dundee

Muireann Kate O'Dea

From May 4, 2021 - PhD researcher in Psychology at the University of Limerick

Eric R. Igou

From May 4, 2021 - Head of Department, University of Limerick

Andrew B. Moynihan

From May 5, 2021 - Lecturer in the Department of Psychology at the University of Limerick

Lizzie Burns

From May 6, 2021 - Creative Specialist, University College Hospital London

Gabriel Adelio Saia

From May 24, 2021 - Professor, Universidad Nacional de San Martín (UNSAM)

Bootheina Majoul

From June 19, 2021 - Associate Professor of English Literature and Studies (High Institute of Languages of Tunis, University of Carthage)

Christian Rafael Parreño Roldán

From June 20, 2021 - Assistant professor of history and theory of architecture, Universidad San Francisco de Quito

Ricardo Adrián González Muñoz

From June 22, 2021 - Professor in Psychiology Program-Fundación Universitaria de Popayán

Ernesto Baltar

From June 22, 2021 - Lecturer on Philosophy, Rey Juan Carlos University of Madrid

Michael Inzlicht

From June 24, 2021 - Social and cognitive psychologistlist, University of Toronto

Michael Gardiner

From June 28, 2021 - University of Western Ontario, Canada

Anke Zeißig

From June 29, 2021 - Artist and psychologist at Brandenburg University of Technology Cottbus - Senftenberg

Maik Bieleke

From July 1, 2021 - Postdoc at the Chair of Sport Psychology, Department of Sport Science, University of Konstanz, Germany

Wanja Wolff

From July 1, 2021 - Senior Researcher at the Department of Sport Science, University of Konstanz, Germany & at the Educational Psychology Lab, University of Bern, Switzerland

Corinna Martarelli

From July 1, 2021 - Faculty of Psychology, UniDistance Suisse, Switzerland

Tirna Chatterjee

From July 1, 2021 - PhD Scholar, Department of Cinema Studies, School of Arts and Aesthetics, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi, India

Ioana Elisabeta Militaru

From July 6, 2021 - University of Cambridge

Franklin Velasco

From July 9, 2021 - Associate Professor of Marketing at Universidad San Francisco de Quito (USFQ)

Gustavo Ezequiel Gutiérrez

From July 9, 2021 - President of the Instituto Meridional de Derecho del Trabajo, Argentina/Brazil

Rick Howard

From July 10, 2021 - Institute of Mental Health, Nottingham, UK

Andrea Matošević

From July 13, 2021 - Associate professor, Juraj Dobrila University of Pula

Katy Tam

From July 13, 2021 - PhD Candidate, The University of Hong Kong and King's College London

Francisco Cardoso Gomes de Matos

From July 13, 2021 - Professor Emeritus of Linguistics Universidade Federal de Pernambuco; Cofounder of ABA Global Education , Recife Brazil

James Danckert

From July 13, 2021 - University of Waterloo

Reinhard Pekrun

From July 16, 2021 - University of Essex, Australian Catholic University, and University of Munich

Imen Mzoughi

From July 19, 2021 - University of Shaqra, Saudi Arabia

Busra Copuroglu

From July 19, 2021 - Ph.D. Candidate in Comparative Literature. Western University, London, ON, Canada

Sonakshi Srivastava

From July 26, 2021 - MPhil Scholar at Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, India

Salamis Aysegul Sentug

From July 27, 2021 - Writer, poet, researcher, PhD Candidate in Contemporary Novel, University of Kent - The Paris Institute for Critical Thinking

Arturo Cortujo

From August 5, 2021 - Doctoral Researcher, Universitat de Barcelona

Evrim Emir-Sayers

From August 8, 2021 - Founding and core faculty member of PICT

John D. Eastwood

From August 9, 2021 - Associate Professor York University, Department of Psychology

Beatrice Beccari

From August 9, 2021 - University of Ferrara - Italy

Eric Dahlen

From August 12, 2021 - Professor, The University of Southern Mississippi

Mayara Matos

From August 23, 2021 - Academic and Educational Support Administrator at Universidade Federal de Alfenas (UNIFAL/MG) Poços de Caldas campus, Brazil

Héctor Benjamín Uclés Flores

From August 26, 2021 - PhD Candidate (Philosophy), Universidad Nacional Autónoma de Honduras

Marta Koronkiewicz

From September 14, 2021 - University of Wroclaw

Pawel Kaczmarski

From September 14, 2021 - University of Wroclaw

Stephen Braybrook

From September 20, 2021 - Worthing and GB college

Stefan Pfattheicher

From September 20, 2021 - Associate Professor. Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciences, Aarhus University

Christine Emilie Tonne Artak

From September 21, 2021 - PhD Candidate, Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciences, Aarhus University

Josué Villada Jiménez

From September 21, 2021 - PhD Candidate UNED.